이메일     게시판     회원프로젝트     
    

  Equipment Manufacturer for Ship, Offshore and Dril >> Raw/Sub Material
번호 이름 주소
1 Apollo International Corp. http://www.apollointl.com
2 AvestaPolarit ABE AB http://www.abe.se
3 Avesta Sandvik Tube AB (AST) http://www.asttube.com
4 Beldam Crossley http://www.beldam-crossley.co.uk
5 Brockington & Scott Ltd. http://www.brockington.com
6 Calamo Nords AB http://www.calamonords.se
7 CSD Sealing Systems http://www.beele.com
8 DaeyungMetal Ind. Co.,Ltd. http://dym.fittings.co.kr
9 Altex Coatings Ltd. http://www.altexcoatings.co.nz
10 Ameron BV http://www.ameron-bv.com
11 Ameron International http://www.ameroncoatings.com
12 Chugoku Marine Paints Ltd. (CMP) http://www.cmp.co.jp/english/
13 Corroseal Inc. http://www.corroseal.com
14 Hempel`s Marine Paints AS http://www.hempel.com
15 International Coatings Limited http://www.international-marine.com
16 Jotun AS http://www.jotun.com
17 Sherwin-Williams Paints http://www.jotun.com
18 Wasser High-Tech Coatings Inc. http://www.wassercoatings.com
19 Bug-0 Systems http://www.bugo.com
20 BP Marine http://www.bpmarine.com
21 BYCOSIN - Marine & Diesel Power Group http://www.bycosin.se/Marine_group/Framemar.htm
22 Caltex http://www.caltex.com
23 Caltex Lubricants http://www.caltexoils.com
24 Castrol Marine http://www.castrolmarine.com
25 Chevron http://www.chevron.com
26 ChevronTexaco http://www.chevrontexaco.com
27 Elf - Lub Marine http://www.lubmarine.com
28 Ferrous http://www.ferrouscorp.com
29 Fuel And Marine Marketing (FAMM) - Texaco + Chevron http://www.fammllc.com
30 Kluber Lubrication http://www.kluber.com
31 Mobil http://www.mobil.com/mobil_marine_lubes/
32 Texaco http://www.texaco.com
33 Vickers-Oil http://www.vickers-oil.com
34 Brodr. Bauer-Nilsen AS http://www.bauer.no
35 Denison Hydraulics http://www.denisonhydraulics.com
36 Hagglunds Drives AB http://www.hagglunds.com




아이디  
패스워드  
        
아이디 / 패스찾기
Fairplay - The International Shipping Weekly
TradeWinds - The essential maritime business tool
Maritime News
yachtingbrokers.com
| 회사소개 | 사업영역 | 조직도 | 사업협력 | 의견제시 | 관련링크 | 사이트맵 | 광고문의 |