이메일     게시판     회원프로젝트     
    

  Shipbuilding & Repair >> Europe
번호 이름 주소
1 Odessos Shiprepair Yard S.A http://www.odessos-yard.bg
2 Brodogradiliste Kraljevica d.d. Ltd. http://kraljevica.hb.hr
3 Third(3) MAJ http://3maj.hb.hr
4 CSPL-Kresice and Chvaletice Shipyards http://www.cspl.cz
5 Danyard Aalborg http://www.navalyard.dk
6 Odense Steel Shipyard Ltd.(OSS) http://www.oss.dk
7 Orskov Christensens Staalskibsvaerft A/S http://www.orskov.dk
8 Thomsen & Thomsen A/S http://www.thth.dk
9 Aker Finnyards http://www.af.akermar.com
10 Global Submarines Oy http://www.globalsubmarines.com
11 Kvaerner Masa-Yards http://intro.masa-yards.fi
12 Brest Shiprepair Yard http://www.sobrena.com
13 Chantier AASM http://www.diving-powerboat.com
14 DCN International http://www.dcnintl.com
15 IRIS Catamarans http://www.iris-catamarans.com
16 Aker MTW http://www.akermtw.de
17 Abeking & Rasmussen http://www.abeking.com
18 Blohm+Voss Gmbh http://www.blohmvoss.de/bv_index.htm
19 Blohm+Voss Repair Gmbh http://www.blohmvoss.de/repair/index.htm
20 Flensburger (FSG) http://www.fsg-ship.de
21 Howaldtswerke-Deutsche Werft (HDW) http://www.hdw.de
22 Krogerwerft http://kroegerwerft.de
23 Lurssen Yachts http://www.lurssen.com
24 MWB Motorenworke Bremerhaven AG http://www.mwb-bremerhaven.de
25 Neue Jadewerft http://www.wilhelmshaven-online.de/jadewerft/
26 Schlomer Schiffswerft http://www.schloemer-werft.de
27 Thyssen Nordseeworke Gmbh http://www.thyssen-nordseewerke.com
28 Hellenic Shipyards Co. http://www.hellenic-shipyards.gr
29 Cantiere Navale Mario Morini SpA http://antares.fastnet.it/market/morini/
30 Cantiere Navale Fratelli Orlando http://www.cantiereorlando.com
31 Fincantieri http://www.fincantieri.com/en/index.html
32 Rodriquez Cantieri Navali http://www.rodriquez.it
33 Klaipeda Ship Repair Yard http://www.randburg.com/li/klaishipyard.html
34 Laivite Ship Repair Yard http://www1.omnitel.net/laivite/
35 Damen Shipyards http://www.damen.nl/yard/home.htm
36 Frisian Shipyard Welgelegen BV http://www.fsw.nl
37 Hakvoort Shipyards http://www.hakvoort.com
38 MEKON http://www.mekon.nl
39 Merwede Shipyard http://www.merwede.com
40 Niehuis & van den Berg B.V. http://www.niehuis.nl
41 Shipyard Peters http://www.shipyardpeters.nl
42 van der Giessen-de Noode N.V. (GN) http://www.gn.nl
43 Aker RGI Group http://www.akerrgi.no
44 Aker Brattvaag http://www.brattvaag.no
45 Aukra Industrier http://www.aukraind.no
46 Fjellstrand AS http://www.fjellstrand.as
47 Ulstein Verft AS http://www.ulsteinverft.com
48 ALU Group http://www.alu.com.pl
49 Centromor S.A. http://www.centromor.com.pl
50 Morska Ship Repair Yard http://www.msr.com.pl
51 Multi Marine Service (MMS) http://www.mmsltd.com.pl
52 Naval Shipyard Gdynia http://www.navship.com.pl
53 Remontowa http://www.remontowa.com.pl
54 Stocznia Ustka SA http://www.stocznia.ustka.tpnet.pl
55 Szczecin Ship Repair Yard GRYFIA http://www.gryfia.com.pl
56 Estaleiros Navais de Viana do Castelo (VIANA YARD) http://www.envc.pt
57 Lisnave Estaleiros Navais SA http://www.lisnave.pt
58 Constantza Shipyard http://snc.rdsct.ro
59 Mangalia Shipyard http://mangaliashipyard.tomrad.ro
60 Astilleros de Huelva S.A. http://www.astihuelva.es
61 Astilleros de Pasaia http://www.astillerosdepasaia.com
62 Astilleros de Santander S.A. (ASTANDER) http://www.astander.es
63 Francisco Cardama S.A. http://www.astilleroscardama.com
64 IZAR (BAZAN + Astilleros Espanoles) http://www.izar.es
65 Naval Gijon SA http://www.navalgijon.es
66 Union Naval Barcelona SA (UNB) http://www.unbarcelona.com
67 Zamakona Shipyards http://www.astilleroszamakona.com
68 Falkvarv AB http://www.falkvarv.se
69 Gotaverken Cityvarvet AB http://www.cityvarvet.se
70 Oresundsvarvet AB http://www.oresundsvarvet.se
71 A & P Group http://www.ap-group.co.uk
72 AlnMaritec http://www.alnmaritec.co.uk
73 Dunston Ship Repairers Limited http://www.dunst.demon.co.uk
74 FBM Babcock Marine Limited http://www.fbmuk.com
75 Fleet Support Ltd. (FSL) http://www.fleet-support.co.uk
76 Harland and Wolff Group PLC http://www.harland-wolff.com
77 Landguard Marine http://www.landguardmarine.com
78 The Great Grimsby Slipway Company Ltd. http://www.grimsbyshipyard.co.uk
79 Izmail Shiprepair Yard (ISY) http://www.isrz.com.ua
80 Lazarevskoe Admiralteystrvo Ltd. http://www.la.com.ua
81 Adriatic Shipyard Bijela http://www.asybijela.com




아이디  
패스워드  
        
아이디 / 패스찾기
Fairplay - The International Shipping Weekly
TradeWinds - The essential maritime business tool
Maritime News
yachtingbrokers.com
| 회사소개 | 사업영역 | 조직도 | 사업협력 | 의견제시 | 관련링크 | 사이트맵 | 광고문의 |